Photo of the Week   5 comments

20130605-105132.jpg

What is happening in the photo?
Why is this child doing this?
Where in the world was this taken?

5 responses to “Photo of the Week

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow!! How amazing is this I wish I could be in that. It looks like water being sprayed everywhere. I think she is just wanting to have fun. It could be under a waterfall or in Queensland at one of the water parks. It ,looks like so much fun.

  2. The girl looks like she is having a spectacular time dancing in water.How did she get the idea to do that?I wish I was there right now.I think she is doing that because it looks great and because it might be very hot there.I think this picture would have been taken somewhere sunny because if I was doing that in the cold I would get a cold but if I was doing that in the summer I wouldnt and I would probley be doing that in summer too.I wonder how the water is falling is it rain or is it just a bucket of water? because at some water parks they have big buckets and they poor water on you at any time.She looks suprized and happy that the water is falling on her.I think the kids around her are having a great time as well.

  3. Why is she doing it? Why is she geting wet? Why does she want to get wet?

  4. I don’t know where was this photo taken from because I can’t really see the backgrown.
    I think that Bianca is right. She might be having a spectacular time.
    I think that something fantastic has happen and she’s really glade.
    I think that she is dancing in the rain.
    I can see more people in the backgrown,so there might be playing in the wate.
    I reckon that it’s very hot.

  5. I think this girl is having a wonderful time in the water. I think that she is in the water because she just wants to have fun. Maybe in her country it is summer there and so she just wants to go in the water to cool down. I think this picture was taken in Queensland because they have water parks there.

Leave a comment

What Ed Said

A blog about learning

The Global Classroom Project

Supporting Global Collaboration since 2011

2/3L Classroom Blog

TEAM 2/3L - Together Everyone Achieves More

prep1f

Prep1F in action!

Everything Doctor Who

And I Mean EVERYTHING

Heidie's Fantabulus Blog

A student from Liddiard Road Primary School Traralgons blog

Rennae's Blog

Smile! You are at the best Wordpress blog ever

Mrs Smythe’s Classroom

A place where Learning is fun!

3/4A CLASSROOM

Class blog for 3/4A from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

56vliddiard

Trust, Tone & Respect

56b classroom

Trust, Tone & Respect

Our Global Classroom

One World, One Classroom